The Bubbleland Collection

Introducing the Bubbleland Collection! This unique collection includes Book One: The Last Dragon which features 19 original Tales, fully illustrated, in one volume and the Denton the Dragon Presents Songs of Bubbleland Companion CD. Together, this wonderful combination of original stories and songs brings to life the world of Bubbleland and all of its whimsical, memorable characters and adventures that help children's imaginations soar while giving them valuble lessons they will remember and cherish for a lifetime. 

Book Features & Benefits:

  • Memorable Characters
  • Large, Colorful Illustrations
  • Fun, Engaging Stories
  • Valuable morals or lessons for discussion at the end of each tale
  • Aids in critical-thinking skills
  • Perfect for bedtime, quiet time, or any reading time
  • For kids 4 to 9 years old

Companion CD Features:

Get FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49.00!



No votes yet